Board of Directors and Staff


Matt Mason

Staff - Executive Director

lacrosse@sportmanitoba.ca
204-925-5684


Dustin From

President

president@manitobalacrosse.com


Paul Nicholson

Vice-President

paul@manitobalacrosse.com


Joey Lussier

Secretary/Treasurer

joey@manitobalacrosse.com


Greg Mason

Director at Large

greg@manitobalacrosse.com


Brent White

Director at Large

brent@manitobalacrosse.com


Brett Morrison

Director at Large

brett@manitobalacrosse.com


John Harding

Director at Large

john@manitobalacrosse.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started