Board of Directors and Staff


Matt Mason

Staff - Executive Director

lacrosse@sportmanitoba.ca
204-925-5684


Dustin From

President

president@manitobalacrosse.com


Paul Nicholson

Vice-President

paul@manitobalacrosse.com


Pat Schmeichel

Secretary/Treasurer

pat@manitobalacrosse.com


Greg Mason

Director-at-Large

greg@manitobalacrosse.com


Brent White

Director-at-Large

brent@manitobalacrosse.com


Andrea Saj

Director-at-Large

andrea@manitobalacrosse.com


Glenn Tinley

Director-at-Large

glenn@manitobalacrosse.com


Upcoming Events


Jun. 03, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Manitoba Blizzard vs. Warriors
Maples Arena

read more »


Jun. 04, 2022 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Manitoba Blizzard vs. Warriors
Maples Arena

read more »


Jun. 04, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Manitoba Blizzard vs. Warriors
Maples Arena

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information